Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: T0517 Alina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 06/12/1992
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 58
Education: some college
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: upper intermediate
Person age from: 30 to 45

Self description: I am a very cheerful and communicative person. You rarely can catch me in a bad mood. I stay positive and charge everyone around with my life energy. I have plenty of interests and always try to expand my knowledge. What can be more interesting than get acquainted with other nationalities and traditions, walking along old streets filled with history spirit, taste something special from foreign cuisine you have never tasted before? And what can be more pleasant than when your beloved after tasting one of your dishes, says: “That’s yummy”. I do hope that we will discover something special in each other and try to build our happiness together.
Eye colour: blue-grey
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: administrator
Hobbies and interests: reading books, the sea, travelling, cooking, nature, meet with friends, tennis, volleyball
Musical tastes: depends on my mood
What you are looking in your partner:
I would like to find a kind, caring and cheerful man, whom I will be able to trust. I would like him to treat life positively. I do hope that we will find many common things between us that will help us to build a warm relationship. I appreciate men who are family-oriented and have strong family values.
<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws