Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: I0509 Svetlana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 28/01/1989
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 57
Education: medical college
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 28 to 55

Self description: I am an independent young lady, my parents live far away from me. I would describe myself as communicable, kind, cheerful, sensitive and responsible. I am also a very creative person, have graduated from school of arts, musical school and a medical college. I work as a laboratory technician and in my spare time I am busy with development of my personality. I like to learn English, I want to speak this language perfectly. I appreciate when people treat me nice and I treat them back twice so nice.
I dream to have my own house and I adore animals.

Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: black
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: laboratory technician
Hobbies and interests: I like to play piano very much. My friends tell me that I draw paintings, bordure and sew very well. I have a very creative nature. I like to sing Karaoke.     
Musical tastes: dance, pop, modern
What you are looking in your partner:
My future beloved husband is an active, kind, intelligent and cultured man. He is someone who loves me and our children, who knows how to treat with a beloved woman, who is happy with the traditional role of man as the family's head, defender and provider.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws