Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: ZM008132 Elena
Country: Ukraine
Date of Birth:

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm):
Weight (kg):
Marital status:
yes (a daughter-2012)
Drink alcohol:
English level:
Person age from:
35 to 55

Self description: I’m a lady who starts every morning with a smile on my face, I know that I have only one life and that’s why I value every single moment of my life and every breath I take. You will find me a friendly, sociable, kind, calm, and positive person. I’m a lovely lady with a big and honest heart, full of love and devotion. Probably, my best qualities are patience, honesty, and responsibility. All I want is to be happy. I am a cheerful, positive, and active person. I am very interested in learning about life and everything related to a healthy lifestyle. My sense of humour helps me in many life situations. My dream is to create my own family, this is my main goal now! I believe that a happy relationship is based on mutual love, true friendship, mutual understanding, trust, and support of each other in any situation. I want to create a warm atmosphere and coziness, so that our family becomes a small fortress. I want to feel happy being a good wife and mother of the child.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour:


Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: sales manager
Hobbies and interests: Much of my spare time belongs to my dear daughter. We spend time outdoors, we go to the cinema or attend children's entertainment centers. I really like sports and prefer a healthy lifestyle. I absolutely love nature and animals. It’s a great joy for me to spend time with my family and friends. I like going to the cinema, listening to soft music and spending cold evenings with a cup of tea and a good book, I like travelling, learning and discovering new places.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a strong relationship leading to a happy marriage in the future. I’m dreaming about a kind, caring, and attentive man, who love children and who has serious desires to found a family. Mutual understanding, respect, trust, fidelity, strong loving relationships in the family mean a lot for me. I want to support my man and bring him my care, love, and harmonious relationship. I want to find a kind, self-sufficient, purposeful man, who can be romantic. He is a reliable, open, honest, loyal person with a good sense of humour.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws