Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0860 Oksana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 04/11/1991

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 55
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 30 to 50

Self description: I am affectionate woman and I look for the same man. It is very important for me to feel myself loved and desired.  I need more than 10 hugs a day) I need to feel myself warm and secure. Home and family-coziness are the most important for me. I dream about living in picturesque place with lots of flowers, a nice dog and a couple of cute kids! I enjoy cooking something delicious and to surprise my man!
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: Sales manager
Hobbies and interests: I like romantic dinners and nice walks. Listening to the birds singing and smell of flowers. I like tennis, dancing, skiing, chess, nature, animals.
What you are looking in your partner: What relationship do I expect to have? I want to kiss my husband when he goes and comes from work! I want to be beautiful and interesting for him, I want my husband to wear a family photo in his wallet and proudly announce - this is my family, the love of my life! I want so little and at the same time so much for myself! But my faith will lead me to the right choice! With hopes, Oksana

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws