Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0085 Elizaveta
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 02/05/1998

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 58
Education: University
Marital status:
never been married
Children: no

Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: pre-intermediate

Person age from: 23 to 40

Self-description:  At first I should tell that I am easy-going person, I am sociable and sincere. I have a lot of friends, and we always find time to listen to each other and to help each other if we have any problems. I am positive person with good sense of humor. I am tender and sensitive. I love children and animals. I an active person and I prefer to have an active rest with friends. I like to have a rest on nature, to visit cinemas, different concerts, and karaoke bar. I adore dancing and singing, I have been attending dancing classes for 4 years. I like cooking, to glad my family and my friends with different delicious dishes.

Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: a financier
Hobbies and interests: sport, dancing, active style of life, movies, theater
What you are looking in your partner: I am here because I want to meet an honest, open and clever man with whom I will be able to build relationships and to create a family in future. I see him like a sociable, active and resolute man with good sense of humor.


<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws