Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0060 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 16/08/1986

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 173
Weight (kg): 59
Education: University
Marital status: never been married
Children:  no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 30 to 50

Self description:  I am a very creative and up-to-date person. I am hard-working and I like doing my job in the best way I can. I am very purposeful and never give up whenever I have any troubles. I am also calm and even-tempered. Besides I am a cheerful and lively person with a good sense of humor.
I have a great number of various interests. I really like cooking. This is something I do not because I have to but because I like it. In my free time I like meeting with my friends. When the weather is good, I prefer going outdoors. I am quite into sport. I especially like swimming and doing water aerobics.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour:  black

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: manicurist
Hobbies and interests: cooking, meeting with my friends, going outdoors, swimming, water aerobics
What you are looking in your partner: I am in a search for a well-educated and intelligent man. He is to be honest and sincere as I strongly believe this is very important in creating a family. I would like to meet a man who is sociable with a good sense of humor. I want to meet a serious and responsible man with whom we can build a family with mutual understanding and respect. These are one of the main characteristics to build relationships on. And of course my dream is to love and to be loved.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws