Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0038 Victoriya
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 24/11/1994

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 50
Education: University
Marital status: never been married
Children:  no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 25 to 40

Self description: I am kind, tender, and cheerful woman. I am a sociable person. I have a lot of friends, I try to see positive sides of people, and I always try to find common language with people. I don’t like quarrels, and I think that the only true way of solving problems, and avoiding of conflicts is making compromise. I am an active person by my character; I like to spend my free time enjoying life, emotions and feelings, which every new day brings to us. I like music, movies, books, spending  my free time with my family or in the circle of friends. 

Eye colour: brown
Hair colour:  light brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: an administrator Hobbies and interests: music, cinema, meeting with friends, reading books, learning foreign language
What you are looking in your partner: I dream to find tender, kind and close to my heart man. I want to have common goals with my beloved man, to create family, to develop our relations, and to enjoy our life together, share every day, emotions feelings, smiles and tears of gladness and sadness with each other.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws