Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: K0008 Alla
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 26/08/1989

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg): 55
Education: medium special
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2013)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: low
Person age from: 28 to 48

Self description: I`m glad to new acquaintances.  I hope you`ll find out about me in our further communication but in a short, I`m cheerfull, easy-going, very active, friendly  woman. I`m purposeful and always go all the way to reach the goal.  I like my job, my profession is hair master and I`m happy to make people more beautiful. I like to spend my free time active and interesting. I`m a family person, I have a big family ( my parents, smaller brother and elder sister) and I love them so much, I can`t imagine any holiday without a family time. And I dream to make my own family with a reliable man who really wants to have a happy family.

Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: hairdresser
Hobbies and interests: I like sport, especially gym. I adore music  and dancing. I enjoy cinema.
What you are looking in your partner: I want to meet a reliable man, who will be my shelter for support, who have a goal in life, loves sport, travelling and with a sense of humor, with whom we can don`t count our time which we spend together. I hope that my man will love children and want to make a happy family. I`m ready to share with him everything that awaits us in life but only if it set up on true feelings.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws