Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: K0003 Marina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 07/01/1997

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 50
Education: bachelor
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary
Person age from: 25  to 45

Self description: I would describe myself as a very cheerful, active, positive and energetic young lady.) I love life and I try to lead a decent and healthy lifestyle. I care for my health and the way I look like.I have a great sense of humor as well and I think it often helps me in life.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: dark

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: teacher
Hobbies and interests: My inner world is as important as my appearance for me.

I think we should take care of it too by reading good books, travelling, learning something new...
What you are looking in your partner: Of course in my imagination I often draw the picture of my future husband, my man... The first thing that is important for me is his honesty and serious attitude to me and our relationship. I want to meet a serious and reliable man who will support me and who will be a trustworthy partner for me in life. In my turn I will do the same... Sense of humor is also very important for me, because it`s great when you can laugh at the same things and situations in life.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws