Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0801 Yulia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 20/08/1991

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 53
Education: secondary
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Drink alcohol:
English level:
Person age from: 30 to 50

Self description: I am nice Ukrainian woman and I am looking for a man to fall in love with and create a family. I am open and sincere lady. I know how to make home cozy and for me family is always on the first place. I have many interests in my life. I am open to everything new but most time I prefer to go in for sports and walking around the city. I can enjoy life in simple things. When I am at home I enjoy cooking, embroidering, listen to the music and reading. I also like to accept guests in my home.
Eye colour: blue

Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Operator PC

Hobbies and interests: I have many hobbies. I like skating, visiting cinema and exhibitions, meetings with friends, embroidering, music and reading.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a nice man to create a family with!
I hope that my man will be serious, clever, kind, tender and loyal man. He also can be honest, open for communication and has some goals in life.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws