Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: G001084 Julia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 11/05/1990

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 52
Education: University
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 30 to 48

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Self description: I would like to tell you little about me. I'm a cheerful, gentle and caring girl. I believe that people should be treated the way you want them to treat you. I am very active and open for anything new. As I believe we live only once and we should never leave our happiness for tomorrow, we should be happy every day! I really love life and I do everything to enjoy it. I really like music. Sport is also part of my life. I regularly go to the gym to be. in a good shape, hope I find the man who likes feminine women. I love nature and to spend time on the open air as much as possible. I dream with my man we visit many places  and discover new cultures. As you see everything is so simple, let's not complicate and try to know each other better. we will see what we can build with you))
Hair colour: light brown
Eye colour: blue
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: choreographer


Hobbies and interests: I can say I try to take as much as possible from life, that is why I have many hobbies and interests. I like to take pictures very much, of people and also of nature. When I have time I like to paint and that is a good relax for me. I am interested in vegetable and fruit floristic also in many kinds of handmade. Of course dancing is my biggest passion.
What you are looking in your partner: I’m looking for a. kind man, of course I would like him to be serious in his intentions life and who really  wants to have happy and long-term relationship. I am dreaming and hoping to find man who has great qualities of a gentleman, who is sincere and honest. He should be loving and caring and supporting. It would be nice to find the man, who has the same interests and preferences in life as I do  but I also ready to explore new things with my man, the things that are important for my partner. If you read these lines and you feel and think like me, feel free to write me. It would be my pleasure to know you.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws