Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: ZM007882 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 19/08/1990            

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 52
Education: university  
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 28 to 48

Self description: Hi! My name is Anna and I am financier by profession. I work in a private company as a deputy manager. I think that the most moving elements in life is self development. That is why I am always using opportunity to know something new and interesting for me. I like to help people, it is bringing me pleasure and happiness. The main value for me in life is my family. My dream is to open new places and new cultures myself!))
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: fair
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: deputy manager   
Hobbies and interests: I am fond of yoga, reading, skiing in the mountains, riding a bicycle, dances, travelling and social work.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for intelligent, calm, active and responsible man. I want him to be merry and with sense of humor. I think that he need to be well-balanced , wise, who likes traveling and visiting different occasions. My beloved person will be of course very kind and generous!)) With open heart and open mind for new life with his princess!

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws