Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: I0479 Victoria
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 22/10/1990
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm):170
Weight (kg): 60
Education: college
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary
Person age from: 25 to 35

Self description: I am active and creative. I develop my creativity making beautiful things of beads, embroidering and writing poetry. I am very romantic that is why my poetry is about love. I love children very much and I am the best babysitter for my nephews. I am communicative and curious, so I like being aware of the latest events in my city and in the world. I am cheerful and I am happy to meet every new day in my life. I try to be positive and find only positive sidesin any situation. I am sincere and I appreciate this quality in people. I don’t accept lie and insincerity. I am goal-oriented and I always try to get the desired.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: student
Hobbies and interests: theatre, cinema, cooking, reading, communication, children, going to the nature, exhibitions, fancy-work, embroidering, travelling
Musical tastes: depends on my mood
What you are looking in your partner:
I would like to meet a man who wants to create a family because for me a family is priority. He should be reliable, I want to be sure he will not betray me. I want my man to love kids because I cannot imagine a family without kids. I also see my beloved man as attentive, loving and kind.
<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws