Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: ZM007823 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 29/06/1983     

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 173
Weight (kg): 65
Education: university 
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 32 to 45



Self description: I am lovely and life loving lady)) I am very kind and friendly. I am easy making friends and can say that I am very helpful. I am sociable person and always happy to talk and discuss any topics. I love animals a lot and also like cooking, especially when I cook for someone.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour:
blond
Religion:
Christian
Nationality:
Ukrainian

Profession: nail master
Hobbies and interests: As for my hobbies, I like dancing a lot.

 

I am always happy to go to the skating rink , to go skiing. In my free time I like drawing and also I am always happy to read a good book. I can also call my work as my hobby. I am also visiting and listening to different trainings for self development.
What you are looking in your partner:  As for my beloved person, I am looking for a kind and honest man. He is sincere and is ready to take responsibility of being a head of the family. To be leader and a strong shoulder for me and our children. I need to be sure that he will always support me and he will be always on my side))

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws