Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: ZM007894 Marina
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 01/10/1985  

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm):
173
Weight (kg):
55
Education: university
Marital status:
divorced
Children:
no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from:
32 to 50


Self description:  I am very friendly and sociable lady. I am goal oriented and do not stay at one place all my life. There are always changes. I am a lady and I know how to take good care about myself)) I am also caring lady towards other people. It is pretty easy to be with me and I am positive towards situations in life. I am life loving lady))
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: economist

Hobbies and interests: I like reading. Most of all I am interested in books about quantum physics and history. I like sport and go to fitness. I like canoe and swimming pool. I also like embroidering with beads.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a man who is very kind and attentive)) I want to fall in love with him. It is very important for me to have true  love in relationships)) Of course, I thinks that for man it is very important to be goal oriented and with sense of humour. I have a hope to find such a man here!)) I hope that dreams come true! What do you think about it?

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws