Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: ZM007926 Valeriya
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 21/05/1996

Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 54
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children:
no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 22 to 40

Self description: I can tell some words...what my friends usually tell about me)) I am a very kind person. I have sense of humor and this is always pleasant to spend time with me and usually a lot of laugh)) I am very sociable and very positive about people around me. At the same time I can be a bit emotional sometimes..sometimes like a sparkle...but I usually get calm very fast)).
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  student and also have part time job
Hobbies and interests: Some facts about me you need to know!))

I like to do presentations of cosmetics and I think that I am rather good in this. I think that this is nice to try to be in a good shape and that is why I am visiting fitness)) I have a passion for picnics and spending time on the nature and being outdoors. I like to go somewhere with friends and have nice time. I also like animals and have a dog and a cat at home.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a man who is reserved, brave and goal oriented. I want to see that his eyes are shining from me being next to him. I need to be his inspiration and happiness. The same he will get in return:) of course this need to be very interesting with him...to spend time and life together!))

 

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws