Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: ZM007916 Margarita
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 02/08/1985

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 55
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a
son -2012)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 33 to 48

Self description: I am goal oriented and kind lady. I have active life position. I have a dream to open my own children center. I want to meet a person who will share my goals and my interests. I am sincere and open person. I do not hide anything and it is very easy to communicate with me. I always can find what to talk about and I think that I can always open person for myself in different ways. I am very positive.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: work with children

Hobbies and interests: My work is my hobby. I work with special children. This is constant self development and constant aspiration to know something new! I am perpetual student. I like sport a lot ( I visit gym). I like active life style and rest. I also enjoy time when I can read something interesting.
What you are looking in your partner: First of all I want to find a stable man!!!I do not want to meet a man who has such ability as lie. I really do not appreciate it. He needs to be faithful and true, devoted to his partner. I want to meet a man with whom I will feel warm and for whom my self development will be also important and he will respect it.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws