Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: G001072 Larisa
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 25/04/1985

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 58
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: I want to say about me that I  am a woman with a kind and compassionate heart, you can see that when you know me well. My parents tried to bring me up very honest and to treat people with respect. I like this nice feeling to be a lady, also very important to be a mother for me in future. Now the most important to me to find the man who will make me feel a real woman. I know how to take responsibilities, I have  a very responsible and demanding job, I know how to reach my goals, but at the same time I never forget about being a woman, I enjoy romantic moments a lot, being caring and loving towards my close people. I value so much sense of humor in people and look at life with a smile also.
Eye colour: green-grey

Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager

Hobbies and interests: As  l like to stay active I like different sports, but most of all I like to ride a bicycle, especially in summer time, also I like so much and it brings me much joy to travel. I have traveled much in Ukraine and little bit outside Ukraine and I hope we can travel together with my beloved in future, also I like reading and my other hobby is watching movies. I like to watch interesting movies.
What you are looking in your partner: I want to meet also a positive and open person. I value kind and honest men; I don’t demand something special, but simple men’s qualities. 

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws