Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0709 Julia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:
28/04/1991
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 50
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner

Person age from: 26 to 42

Self description: I am nice lady and I like to learn something new. I like a healthy lifestyle and visit gym regularly. I try to eat healthy food and I like cooking a lot. In my spare time I like reading books and go for a walk. I work in the salon of ceramic tiles; I'm developing a design space for people. My work is my main hobby.
Here I am looking for a serious man. I hope to find clever and intelligent man with a good sense of humour so we shall be not feeling boring during our time together.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: dark blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: designer

Hobbies and interests: I like active way of living and I am fond of sports and walks by foot. I also like reading, watching movies, drawing and meetings with friends.
What you are looking in your partner: I want him to be honest, responsible, with sense of humor, love children, reliable, fond of sport, who wants to create a family, self-confident, steady and communicative. It would be nice if he loves arts and reading, cultural events. He should know how to appreciate his woman.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws