Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0708 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 28/10/1985

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height (cm): 176
Weight (kg): 57
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son - 2012)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner

Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description: I am caring, loving and friendly woman. I like to open something new for me all the time and to develop my outlook. I like to travel and to meet new people, I like to make friends. I really believe that life is very interesting and rich in different events and we should enjoy it already today. I have a sense of humor and of course I value it in other people too. My friends say that it is very easy to find a common language with me. For me is very important to build a family which will be based on trust, support  and understanding. These values are very important for me and for you?
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: seller

Hobbies and interests: I like to read books, go to the theatre and cinema with my friends. I enjoy also  dancing, going  in for sport and to organize picnics for my family.
What you are looking in your partner: I am here to find the man who would become a reliable partner for me and who would share with me all the joy of our life. I think a happy family life is a life where there is respect between people. I am ready to give my feminine warmth and care to my beloved man. I expect my future man would become a good example for my son. I am a new on this site and I really believe that all of my dreams will come true soon.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws