Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0690 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 07/09/1988

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 162
Weight (kg): 49
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner

Person age from: 32 to 52

Self description: I consider myself as a romantic person but at the same time I know exactly what I want to get in this life and from. I am not afraid to fight with difficulties and I like to resolve problems. I dream about having a good man next to me, loving and caring and to create a family with him. I think that happiness depends on two. I am one man woman and I am ready to give my heart to the right man!
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: chestnut
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: real estate agent

Hobbies and interests: I like running, swimming, cinema, reading and painting.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a loving and caring man for whom his wife and children is number one. My parents are married for many years but they are still in love. So I saw a good example of happy family and dream to create the same type of family. I am looking for man with old fashioned views and who wants to take care about his wife.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws