Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0664 Inna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 01/07/1986

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 160
Weight (kg): 50
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner

Person age from: 30 to 55

Self description: I am nice lady from Ukraine. I’m a young, active girl and I dream to live not only for myself but for other people too. I look for new friends because I like to socialize. I’m a very kind girl and I believe that kindness will save the world and will make it a nicer place to live. I like to give warmth, happiness and tenderness to people. I love children very much. I’m a very family oriented woman and I dream about my own family.
Eye colour: green-grey
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: realtor
Hobbies and interests: I am an active lady and I can’t sit on one place and do nothing. I am fond of sports, I visit gym and swimming pool several times a week. I like nature, hiking, sport games and travelling.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking here for self-confident man, good-looking, kind, energetic, intelligent, romantic, goal-oriented, tender man who dreams about a family and to devote his life to it. He must have positive view on life and has a sense of humor.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws