Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0654 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 23/03/1994

Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 51
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner 
Person age from: 24 to 40

Self description: I am a very positive person full of energy who loves life and everything it can give me, the good and the bad. I am always honest and I am proud of that. I am always kind towards others and respect other people. I know what I want from life and I know what I deserve. I have good family values and also I am an optimistic person, with the positive attitude to the life and I always smile!
Hair colour: brunette
Eye colour: hazel
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

 

Profession: sales manager
Hobbies and interests: I love fishing, boating and camping. running, Pilates, music, big tennis, chess, painting, traveling. Moreover, I like to visit some public affairs. I like to create…
What you are looking in your partner: I hope to find a good and loving man, who is active, kind and strong. I want to be with the man who knows how to make his woman happy. I need to meet the right mate who's supposed to be smart, devoted, faithful, honest, serious about getting married and starting a family, with a good sense of humour and strong life values.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws