Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0636 Yulia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 15/09/1989

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 173
Weight (kg): 59
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 29 to 47

Self description: I am a simple Ukrainian girl who is searching for her man here. I am very family oriented woman and I want to meet a nice man to create a nice family to love in love and happiness.I am a kind, caring and responsible person. I got used to trust people and I believe in friendship and love.
Eye colour: grey-green
Hair colour: dark chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: pharmacist
Hobbies and interests: I love everything about life! I like to be in the nature, to do fitness, to socialize with friends and learn new places and cultures. I like to experiment in cooking of different food. Music, dancing, reading, walking, sports are also my hobbies.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a real soul mate. I see a positive, responsible, loyal and honest man near me. I dream about cozy home and strong family, loving husband and children. I hope to meet a real friend and reliable partner for the creation of a strong, nice family. And it doesn’t matter, in what part of the world he lives.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws