Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: I0617 Alexandra
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 20/01/1994

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 157
Weight (kg): 47
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate

Person age from: 25 to 45
Self description: I am here to meet my future love and husband. I dream about creating a traditional family, living in a nice house with white fence and a small garden where our children would play with the dog. I have never been married and I am not experienced in life. I really hope that my man will be my best friend and teacher. I am a person who easily finds a common language with any person and I always look for a compromise. I never yell and almost never argue.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: administrator

Hobbies and interests: I enjoy outdoor walks, riding bike, reading, cooking, watching movies, BBQ, gardening and spending with my family and friends
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet a loving, caring, honest and tender man who would not be afraid to show his feelings and affection. My man should want to have a family.
<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws