Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0541 Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 11/02/1987

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 51
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic; Italian-good
Person age from: 30 to 45
Self description: I am a kind, caring and honest woman who was raised in traditional family and this is what I appreciate the most. I have good education and nice job but I am interested in building happy and strong family more than career. Money never brings happiness, only love and family where I can find support, compassion, warmth and understanding. I have a nice family but I dream of my own. I also have good friends, I am sociable person and like outdoors, nature, the sea, mountains, like hiking and skiing.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: bookkeeper/sales manager

Hobbies and interests: dancing, swimming, fitness
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for man to be with in real life, not in fairy tale, that’s why I don’t idealize my future soul mate – I want him to be real person from the Earth, with individual advantages and disadvantages. I am just against of drinking men – it’s only one my categorical request. All other things – are just wishes. For example, it would be great if my partner was kind, careful, and generous. These qualities are appreciated.

<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws