Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: G0002 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 28/08/1993

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 155
Weight (kg): 59
Education: Pedagogical University
Marital status: single
Children: no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: 
Person age from: 30 to 50
Self-description: Very open and positive. I have got a warm heart and try to give my warmth, my positive energy to other people. Always smiling and in a good mood. I enjoy simple things in life, I am not capricious, not stubborn. I am not a jealous person, unless you give me the reasons to be. Also I am very faithful so the same I expect from my man. The rest I will tell you during our close communication)))
Hair colour: blond
Eye colour: green
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: psychologist
Hobbies and interests: I like to learn new things about the world, to develop myself all the time. Travelling, visiting different places, active rest help me to stay fit to be in a good mood. I am very interested in relations between people so I always read books on psychology. Psychology is my biggest passion as I can people with the help of it.
What you are looking in your partner: Everything is in our hands! Right!? I am not looking for a superman. My biggest wish is to meet a caring and cheerful man who will be open-hearted and truthful. I think that any relationship should be based on trust. I think that a life partner should be a reliable person and he will be the only one person whom I would trust in all the situations….

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws