Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: E0049 Daria
Country: Ukraine
City: Rivne
Date of Birth: 09/12/1988
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 60
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: good
Person age from: 25 to 45

Self description: I live in Rivne in the west of Ukraine and it is a wonderful place to visit:)  I live with my parents and my sister. My parents have a small business. I have a lot of interests and every day I discover something new. I get inspiration s most from all the things which surround me. I like my work and I have almost everyhting in my life. In some way I can call myself successful and that is why a lot of men think that I am selfish. But it is not true. Well, if you still read this you should better discover it in real:) There are no ideal people ... so…
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: journalist
Hobbies and interests: pets, music, cooking, reading
What you are looking in your partner: You have not to be ideal:) It is always interesting for me to discover in people both sides as the whole life is like "plus" and "minus"! You must be interesting, that is all!! Don’t think any longer and contact me. Who knows we could write a new page of our life story together:)
<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws