Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: T0556 Dina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 25/08/1993
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 156
Weight (kg): 51
Education: college
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 25 to 42

Self description:  Well, if to speak about my character I cannot say that I have a perfect one, but we all have drawbacks and the main I think is to have more positive features. So, as for my personal features, I am sensitive, intelligent, romantic, confident and tender. I am also a cheerful, open-hearted and family-oriented girl, who  likes to create beauty around me. I never stop and always move on! And still I try every day to be surprised by simple things! I enjoy holidays and I am trying to make every holiday special.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: cook
Hobbies and interests: For sure my main hobby is cooking, that is why I have chosen a profession of a cook. I like to surprise my friends with something tasty. I like music and dancing. I try to enjoy my time and to spend it with my close people.
What you are looking in your partner: I would be really happy to meet here a smart, self-developed man, cheerful, sociable, ambitious, who wants to create a family. A man, who is ready to take care, who has a healthy way of life and loves sport. A man, who, in spite of the work, always finds time for a beloved woman.
<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws