Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: I0541 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Date of Birth: 30/07/1990
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 171
Weight (kg): 58
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent
Person age from: 25 to 40

Self description: By character I am calm, optimistic, sensitive, loyal. My friends call me Sunny Bunny:))
can say that am an easy-going person. My friends say that I am kind hearted, caring and tender. I don’t like to argue and believe that it is possible to settle down the problem with honest and sincere conversation. I have a wide range of hobbies and interests. Among them are music, traveling, fitness, diving, movies, theatre, dancing, and like a real Lady I have an interest in modern fashion.          
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: black

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager
Hobbies and interests: Listening to music, reading. I lead an active life style and adore sport. I’m fond of dancing, poetry, art, traveling, nature and many other things. I am interested in psychology and I’d like to learn more about people’s relations. I like going to the teachers, museums, visiting exhibitions and different interesting places.
What you are looking in your partner:
I want to meet a confident, reliable, adventurous and sociable man who knows how to treat his woman. I want him to be intelligent and with a good sense of humour.
<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws