Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+
ID: I0497 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 13/06/1962
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm):165
Weight (kg): 60
Education: university
Marital status: widow
Children: yes (son Denis-1985)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: a little bit
Person age from: 45 to 60

Self description: I’m very energetic, sociable person. I’m trying to live a healthy life-style. I like doing sport and go to a sauna.
In my free time I like to cook and I’m very good at it, to spend time outside, to have guests at home. I have a lot of friends and they all say that I am a good person who is fun to be around. I hope you will be able to see that yourself.
By character I am joyful, romantic, reliable, sincere, warm hearted, witty.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: black

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: a book-keeper
Hobbies and interests: I like to go in for sports (swimming), to cook, to dance, to sing, to have guests at home.I love animals (dogs and cats).
Musical tastes: pop, classic
What you are looking in your partner:
The man I want to see near me it’s a sympathetic, an optimistic man with a good sense of humor. He must be tidy, brave and even not an ordinary person. For me the main merit in relations it is mutual understanding and respect.
<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws