Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 52+

ID: NV0019 Victoriya
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 09/06/1961

Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 60
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1981)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate

Person age from: 60 to 70

Self description: I think that every person is unique in his/her it s own way and we can know the person better only via communication. My friends describe me as sociable and interesting person with good sense of humor that helps me to be in a great mood.  I love home coziness. In relationships between man and woman I appreciate sincerity, trust and respect of views of points and opinions each other. Also I adore traveling.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: artistic director
Hobbies and interests: music, theatre, literature and art
What you are looking in your partner: I am here to find a man who will complete my life.  He has good bringing up, intelligence, honesty, kindness and good sense of humor. If you have these qualities, write me. And who knows maybe we are the halves who are looking for each other?

<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws