Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+

ID: G0011095 Larisa
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 162
Weight (kg): 58
Education: Polytechnic Institute
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (2 sons; born in 1987, 1978, live separately)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 55  to 70

Self description: The first thing you need to know about me is that I am a loving and sensitive woman. I have a big heart and loving soul. I am active and hard-working, sometimes too much) I am optimistic and I try to live every day of my life with a smile on my face. I love being active, getting new impressions and positive emotions. I know what I want in life. I always take my responsibilities, I am motivated, dedicated, honest and open. I am a good housewife, I value coziness and comfort at home. My close people are very important for me. I think it is one of my biggest values, I am a person who likes to take care of people whom I love. I think this is one of the things that makes every woman - a woman.
I think that this place can give us a first push, help to find each other! I am ready for changes and my heart is open for wonderful feeling as it is never late to change life.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour:
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: baby-sitter
Hobbies and interests: Life is very short and I don't want to waste any single moment. I am a person who enjoys lots of different things, doing everything new and discovering new things in life – I like being in the nature, making barbecues, reading, knitting, cooking, planting, growing vegetables, taking care of myself, spending time with my family and simply being happy and laughing.
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet a kind, sincere and serious man with strong nature but a good heart. I want to meet a man who can be happy with me, who is successful, with a good sense of humour, funny, loving and beloved, who is willing to enjoy life and like a comfortable life. I think a man should be independent, purposeful but the most important to respect his life partner and to be honest with her. If there is such a man in this world and we have mutual interests and understanding, then I will be very happy to meet him!

<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws