Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+

ID: N0128 Nataliya
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Date of Birth: 05/08/1972

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg):  65
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary
Person age from:
43 to 60

Self description: I live in Kiev. It is very old and beautiful city. I like walking its parks and streets. In summer I like to spend my time with my friends somewhere on nature. Swimming in a lake and picnic on nature always charges you with energy and strength. I lead an active way of life. I like travels and walking.
I dream of traveling and I want to see exotic countries, learn the lives of other people and their culture. I love life, but I miss the most beautiful. And that is LOVE…
Eye colour: grey-blue
Hair colour: fair

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: marketing specialist in pharmaceutics
Hobbies and interests: I enjoy visit concerts of classical music and different art exhibitions. I love to read. My father had big home library. Despite that I live in a big city I would like to move somewhere close to nature in a private house with beautiful garden and flowers.My priority is family and relations. I believe that I can meet my destiny. What can be better than happy family and cheerful laugh in a home?
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to see near me an honest, sincere kind and wise man who can be my defender and helper.
I want my man to lead an active and sporty life. I would like my second part to be a responsible person and could reach life goals.I would also like him to be generous and have nice sense of humour. 

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws