Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+

ID: T0019 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 05/01/1972

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 63
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1992)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 45 to 65

Self-description: There are many things I can tell you about myself, but the main is that I love my life, I love my son and every time when I have a chance I make everybody smile and happy! My character is very calm. My friends tell me that I am a good housewife and a good cooker! I am happy with what I have in my life, but I think it is not enough for the full happiness. I miss my beloved man beside me.
Hair colour: blond
Eye colour: grey-blue
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: teacher
Hobbies and interests: On my free time enjoy knitting, travelling, reading novels and poems. I like to meet new people and to learn something new!
What you are looking in your partner: I think that marriage is sacred and I want my man to be loyal and to appreciate family life... In my dreams he is intelligent and honest... He is interested to talk to... He is stronger than me - I mean not his shaped muscles (though it is a plus as well)) but his inner strength and energy. And of course, that is so touching when the man is kind and takes care of all members if his family I am cheerful and energetic myself so my perfect man is the one who is open for new activities and doesn't give up when our family faces difficulties.

<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws