Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+
ID: I0567 Svetlana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 15/03/1971
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 171
Weight (kg): 61
Education: high
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-1995)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner; also beginner Spanish
Person age from: 40 to 60

Self description: I would describe my character as self-confident, honest, caring, open, sincere, responsible, with good sense of humor. I am a simple woman and try to enjoy my life as good as I can. I am a very active person and live a healthy way of life. I am vegetarian and I go in for yoga. It helps me to keep a harmony with myself and to look much younger than my age. I try to travel several times a year and to explore the world. I like diving and skiing. I can ski quite  well)) I love animals and have 2 cats. Sometimes I do charity work and help homeless people and animals. I think, we have to help other.


Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: fair
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: sales manager
Hobbies and interests: I love reading and outdoor walks, yoga and cooking healthy food. I love good mood and smiles)) I am interested in exploring new places and learning something new.
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet a self-confident person who knows exactly what he wants from life. I would like to meet an honest, caring and reliable person who knows how to keep love for a long time. I would like my man have a good sense of humour with whom we could joke and laugh and simply to enjoy our lives together.
<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws