Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 46+
ID: E0021 Ella
Country: Ukraine
City: Rivne
Date of Birth:
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 156
Weight (kg): 58
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (2 twins sons-1989, living separate; 1 son-2009, living with me)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: yes
English level: basic
Person age from: 42 to 75

Self description: I am very realistic person and try to be honest with everybody, that is why I write “I offer a real meeting instead of writing hundreds of letters”.  If you choose to know me better you will never regret! I am a normal Ukrainian woman, who likes family and home, I am completely devoted to the precious people in my life – my three sons, but that is devotion of  a mother to a son. I would like to beome a devoted wife for you! My last son is 3 years old and my elder sons are grown up people and live separately from me. I am divorced  for more than 2 years, so my heart and soul feel lonely. I would like to stop it as soon as possible! I
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
self employed
Hobbies and interests: travelling,  cooking, horses
What you are looking in your partner: I search for a normal man with all his advantages and disadvantages :) Just a decent man, appearance doesn`t mean much. I search for a partner who loves children and who can become a real father for my youngest son. I am not looking for a rich man but a man who can take care of the family, who will respect me. Ask whatever you like!
<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws