Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+

ID: I0366 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 25/05/1970
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 55
Education: higher
Marital status: widow
Children: yes (a daughter-1993)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 45 to 65

Self description: I have a good sense of humor and value the same in other people.
The family is foundation of my life it is where I find rest and comfort. I’m a romantic tender person. I need to find someone who I’m truly in love with.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: dentist

Hobbies and interests: I like to socialize, to meet interesting people, to visit different events, to travel, to go to the movies, to learn more about life and relations, to be active and to enjoy life to the fullest! I enjoy skating, swimming, fishing. But most of all I have a passion for travel.
What you are looking in your partner:
Wild affair usually ends very quickly! So, it is very important to be patient and always to find time for your beloved person, to delay a rapid decision.
Katrin Pong says, that you will be able to love truly only if you slow down the speed. Let us try!?!?

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws