Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 48+

ID: I0859 Larisa
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 15/03/1970

Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 59
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1995)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level:
Person age from: 50 to 70

Self description: Now I am working as a realtor, because of my work I have to be on move all the time. That is why sometimes I like to watch TV . I like to go to the sauna. I like also to cook and to experiment with the preparation of new exotic dishes. I like to make my apartment cozy and clean. You will never find any dirty dish in my kitchen. I like to go to the sea, to enjoy beautiful landscapes of the mountains and I always like to open new cities and little towns for myself. I like to read interesting books. Walking in the park brings me always much joy and pleasure too, we have a wonderful park in our city, the park where you have a rest with your soul!
Eye colour: hazel

Hair colour: black
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Teacher

Hobbies and interests: I like to talk, to express my feelings and emotions. I like to go in for fitness, I like to eat healthy food, I don’t drink and don’t smoke. I can drink only occasionally and socially with friends.
I like an active rest, it is always easy for me to start something new and to go somewhere.

What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a family-oriented man with traditional points of view concerning family life. A man who has a lot of warmth and love to share with me, a man who will become my second half and life partner till the rest of my life.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws