Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+

ID: ZM008028 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 24/04/1974

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 180
Weight (kg): 62
Education: college
Marital status: widowed
Children: yes (2 daughters: 1993 and 2005)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: bad
Person age from: 44 to 64

Self description: I am a joyful and full of life lady! I am an adventurous and energetic personality. I can easily organize a trip and go somewhere. I like open new places and new people for myself. I think that it is very interesting to spend time in my company. I can say that I have a lot of love to people around me and also want to share my love with a special man! So, my dream now is to find my love and second half!
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Christian

 

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: small business owner
Hobbies and interests: I like travelling. I like nature and to do sport. I like swimming. I learn German and have A1 certificate
What you are looking in your partner: I want to meet a strong and serious man! I want to see that this man is honest and devoted to his family and wife. This is very important for me to see that my man always has some goal and always achieves something he plans. This man also has a wish to create harmonious family. I want to be by the person who can not only listen to me but also hear me.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws