Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 46+

ID: I0799 Inna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:  01/01/1972

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 80
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
English level:
Person age from: 45 to 65

Self description: I can say that I am cheer-full and optimistic lady. I always look positive on life. I have a big variety of hobbies and my life is interesting and active. I am successful in my profession and now I want to find my second half. I want to find a man for the rest of my life and love him with all my heart and to be loved.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: economist

Hobbies and interests: I like reading poetry, news, magazines and classical literature. I enjoy rock and classical music.

I like cooking especially Italian and French cuisine. I like visiting theatre, museums, exhibitions, cinemas and concerts. travelling, swimming ,fitness are my hobbies too.
What you are looking in your partner: My dream is to find a family-oriented man who’d be my best friend, lover and partner I’d like to create a strong family with. I would like my partner leading active life style. I’m looking for a nice man with a kind heart, with some ambitions and goals in this life. He should be intelligent, smart, know what he wants from life, know how to treat a woman to make her feel loved and to feel his care! Love is #1 for me. I believe it is the only feeling that can bring happiness.

<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws