Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: G001127 Victoria
Country: Ukraine
Date of Birth:
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 176
Weight (kg): 65
Marital status: single
yes (a daughter-1998)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level:
Person age from:
40 to 60


Self-description: I am an independent woman, who has good education and try to improve herself both in her professional and personal fields. I am a very positive, confident and kind lady who wants to have deep feelings and life time relationship with a nice and secure man. I am serious enough but I must confess that there is a little devil lives in me who likes to have fun, sometimes go for adventures, surprise my friends and my family.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: red
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Textile company manager

Hobbies and interests: I’m really into sport, travelling, adventures, music and much more! I prefer active way of life; I’d rather go out for a walk than stay home all day long! I like animals, home cosiness and I love dancing and it is important to stay romantic for me. I am trying to implement it into my life from different sources like books and films. I prefer comedies and melodrama.
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet an honest, tender and faithful man who will be a devoted and loyal life partner. He is a positive, humorous man who does not take everything too seriously and try to enjoy every moment of life. He is just the man who knows his own desires and goals, where the main is to settle down with one woman and take efforts to make relationships successful.

<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws