Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+

ID: L0025011 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 18/04/1982
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height(cm): 168
Weight(kg): 58
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (2 sons-2009 & 2012)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 35 to 65

Self description: I am very optimistic and open to everything new. I never give up and never stop on what I already have. I am always open to communication and for me it is quite easy to find the common language with people and to make new friends. My friends say that I am charismatic person. I can not  imagine my life without travelling. I always try to find something new and special for myself in every trip. I like to cook for my children and to make different experiments with food in the kitchen. Winter mountain skiing and jogging are my favorite kinds of sport.

Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Owner of the cafes
Hobbies and interests: sport, healthy life style
Musical tastes: pop music, classical music, jazz
What are you looking in your partner: I dream my man to be sportive and strong. It would be nice if he would have a sense of humor and an active life position like me. It should be great if he would be caring and attentive to me and my children.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws