Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+

ID: NV0086 Alina
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 19/03/1982

Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 175
Weight (kg): 63
Education: University
Marital status:
Children: yes (a daughter-04/07/2009)

Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: upper intermediate

Person age from: 35 to 55

Self-description: I am kind, intelligent, caring with rather wide circle of interests. I lead an active way of life. I do not have any bad habits. I can cook really tasty food. I like new impressions, new emotions in life. I try to enjoy every moment of life. I like to gladden other people and see them happy.
I am fond of yoga, dancing. I think it helps us to express ourselves, even our thoughts and feelings, emotions. I also enjoy reading books, going to cinema. Sometimes I may play billiards or bowling. In winter I like to go skiing. I am also fond of cars.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: blond

Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: an economist
Hobbies and interests: dancing, sport, reading, travelling, movies, skiing, bowling
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for kind and caring men, with a good intellectual level. I also appreciate good sense of humor in man. I would like him to take care about me, about our family. I would like him to consider me his equal partner who may also have her opinion, interests and who can appreciate them and try to make steps towards me, looking into the same direction with me. I also like when a man has a strong will and tries to achieve what he wants in life, when he does not only sit and wait but when he acts.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws