Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+
ID: I0491 Taisa
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 13/05/1985
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm):172
Weight (kg): 52
Education: higher finance
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2008)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 30 to 50

Self description: I am a strong personality and I always believe that tomorrow is going to be a better day and I try to do everything possible for that. I am also very responsible and I never let it go with the flow. I am kind and generous at the same time and people say that I am very gentle.
I would describe my character as persistent, strong willed, responsible, secure, loyal, serious but with a good sense of humor, independent, reliable, sometimes spontaneous but never reserved.
Eye colour: green-grey
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: tour-agency manager
Hobbies and interests: fiction, dancing, good movies, photography, handmade, walking in the park, going to the theatre, travelling, nature, cooking, art and some design, meeting with my friends
Musical tastes: all types music
What you are looking in your partner:
I need a strong man to take care of me and be my partner in everything. He has to be intelligent, wise and experienced in every way. I like well-travelled people – it is not a must but I would appreciate it. I also want my man to be active and attractive, willing to keep fit and stay healthy.
<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws