Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0068 Victoria
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 04/08/1984

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 61
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children:  yes (a daughter- 26/06/2010)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description:  I am very optimistic by my nature, have a great sense of humor. I like life, cheerful and kind people. My friends say that I am very sunny person with special point of view on the things. I love and appreciate people who surround me and they respond me in the same way. Sometimes I can be hotheaded, but easily appeased. I like nature and hiking with my friends, it allows me to discover different interesting places. To my mind, I am compliant in dealing with people, gentle and well-mannered person.
I am very many-sided person and that’s why I spend my time in different way. If I have free time I try spend it with my lovely daughter and we play some different games together. We often visit cinema and theatre too and I like to see glowing with happiness my daughter's eyes when the world opens by bright colors for her. Actually, I am very sportive person and go in for capoeira.  It allows me always to be in shape and brings me a lot of pleasure.

But the other side of my nature likes calm atmosphere at my home, reading interesting books and needlework.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour:  red

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: an economist
Hobbies and interests: spending time with my daughter, sport, reading, nature, meeting with friends, reading, needlework, capoeira
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet self-confident, neat and well-mannered man, who appreciates family values and who is ready to become loving husband for me. As I earlier said, I have a good sense of humor and would like to find the same treat of character in my future man. I want to find the man, who is insistent and know what he wants in his life and embodies his wishes in life. I prefer peaceful and well balanced man who wants create strong family and agrees to share joy and sorrow of our life together.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws