Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+

ID: I0842 Marina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 20/07/1980

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 173
Weight (kg):
60
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2000)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke:
no
English level:
basic
Person age from: 45 to 65

Self description: I am family-oriented woman who is looking for love. I enjoy spending time at home with my man more than going out with friends. Of course sometimes it is nice to meet with friends but once for a couple of months is enough for me.  I like flowers a lot and romantic evenings. I like to be affectionate and give a lot of warmth and attention to my man! I believe that my home is my fortress. I do not like noise or argues. I like to listen and always ready to find a compromise! I believe that a quiet voice is much louder than a yell.



Nice atmosphere at home is the most important for me.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Accountant

Hobbies and interests: self-developing, watching movies, listen to the music, riding a bike, walks, reading books
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for someone to appreciate my love. I want to meet a kind, loving, carring and family-oriented man. A man who will choose me and stay with me in good and bad times and share the life on two.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws