Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: NV0036 Tamara
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 08/06/1976

Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 162
Weight (kg): 57
Education: University
Marital status: never been married
Children: yes (a daughter-29/12/2003)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: bad

Person age from: 42 to 60

Self description: I am tender and loving woman. My character is calm and I have kind heart! Life is too short to be angry! I try to appreciate every moments of life. I am positive woman and try to see just good qualities in everybody! I am happy woman but I want to share this happiness with someone! So that is why I am here on this site. I like animals. I do not have bad habits and try to keep my body in good shape! I like to travel and open something new from every trip! When I have romantic mood I can draw and then present my pictures to my friends! Also I can visit some exhibitions if it is really interesting! I like music! When the weather is fine I walk in the town with my friend and have woman`s talks!

In summer I go to the sea and enjoy life there! I adore visiting cinema and theatre.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour:  blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: an administrator in the restaurant
Hobbies and interests: drawing, music, meeting with friends, travelling, cinema, theater,  exhibitions
What you are looking in your partner: I want my man to be honest, loyal and responsive. When he has free time I hope he will spend it with family! I am looking for someone with whom I can share my life and trust all secrets! I see my man as a strong and reliable man.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws