Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: NV0030 Alina
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 16/02/1984

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 55
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 34 to 50

Self description: I would like to say about myself that I am a very kind and fair person. My nature is very gentle so I like to take care, share emotions. My strong point is always to be responsible and punctual, and I really appreciate it in people.
My passion is photography; I love to take pictures of nature, people and everything around me. I really like to grow indoor flowers, take care and watch them unfold. All my hobbies are quite romantic, for example, reading books under a warm blanket or learning Spanish. And, of course, doing sport is very important, because I am care about the health.

Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brunette

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: office-manager
Hobbies and interests: Photography, reading, growing flowers.
What you are looking in your partner: For a good and strong relationship, I would like to find a man close to me in spirit. A man who knows how to express his feelings, who is also kind and not afraid to show his care. A man with a sharp mind and a good sense of humor, because it is really important. A man, who will do everything for our happiness, will be a support, a best friend, a soul mate for me. And, of course, a man, who wants to have a family and children.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws