Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: ZM007846 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 08/03/1977    

Zodiac Sign: Pisces 
Height (cm): 160
Weight (kg): 53
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a girl-2003; a girl -2007)  
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: good
Person age from: 39 to 58

Self description: I can describe myself as a calm and very kind person. I am creative person and always have something new on my mind)) I am a lady who is not afraid of changes in life and I am always ready for them. Even if I know that this will be not very easy (like going to live with my man in another country). If I do something I understand where it can lead to)) So, I can describe myself as a serious and goal oriented person. I have loving heart and ready to give this love to the One!))
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: pathologist
Hobbies and interests: Being a romantic creature I like walks a lot)) I like to go for a walk, or to ride a bicycle. I am always happy to meet with my friends. I like psychology books a lot. With great pleasure I can play badminton with you)) I am active and positive. I also like embroidering.
What you are looking in your partner: I think that man needs to be honest and open. I do not like when men hide something. I need to know his intentions and goals in life. I need to know that he is ready to be responsible for a lady and for family he is going to have. I will be happy if he can find understanding with my children.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws